Contact Us | The Philly Pops
 

Contact Us

Ticket Sales & Service

By Phone: 215.893.1999
By E-mail: patronservices@ticketphiladelphia.org
In Person: Kimmel Center Box Office
Broad & Spruce Streets
Philadelphia PA 19102

Group Sales

Groups of 10 persons or more receive special discounts.
By Phone: 215.253.6980
By E-mail: groups@phillypops.org

Administrative Offices

By Phone: 215.875.8004
By E-mail: info@phillypops.org
In Person: 1518 Walnut Street, Suite 1706
Philadelphia PA 19102

Administrative Staff

Frank Giordano, President and Chief Executive Officer

David Charles AbellMusic Director & Principal Conductor

Terell Stafford, Artistic Director for Jazz

 


Karen Corbin, Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 215.875.9667
Email: kcorbin@phillypops.org

Cheryl Lutts, Controller
Telephone: 215.253.7009
Email: clutts@phillypops.org

Patricia Wells, Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the President
Telephone: 215.875.8004
Email: pwells@phillypops.org

 


Daniel Palmieri, Vice President of Sales, Marketing, and Customer Relations
Telephone: 215.253.6980
Email: dpalmieri@phillypops.org
GROUP SALES TICKETING INFORMATION

Jessica Blank, Associate Director of Marketing
Telephone: 215.253.6982
Email: jblank@phillypops.org

Austin Berner, Manager of Communications
Telephone: 215.253.6978
Email: aberner@phillypops.org

Will Farr, Graphic Designer
Telephone: 215.875.8004
Email: wfarr@phillypops.org 

Sarah Maiellano, Assistant Director of Communications
Telephone: 215.546.3234
Email: smaiellano@phillypops.org

 


Joshua Thomas, Director of Development
Telephone: 215.546.3207
Email: jthomas@phillypops.org

Kate Huffman, External Affairs Manager
Telephone: 484.439.4590
Email: khuffman@phillypops.org

Kelly Ann McMurtry, Contributed Revenue Associate and Events Manager
Telephone: 215.546.3234
Email: kmcmurtry@phillypops.org

 


Gilberto Vega, Education and Community Engagement Director
Telephone: 215.735.2841
Email: gvega@phillypops.org
 



Keith Obaza, Production Director
Telephone: 215.253.7454
Email: kobaza@phillypops.org

Brendan McHale, Program and Production Associate
Telephone: 215.875.9305
Email: bmchale@phillypops.org

Jeffrey Kern, Chorus Master

Vincent Leonard, Music Librarian

Debbie Lobel, Stage Manager

Anne Peterson, Orchestra Contractor

Jeffrey Smith, Assistant Conductor

 


Mark Gisi, Partner, Brand Strategist
Eastern Standard

General Counsel
David H. Marion, Esq.