Contact Us | The Philly Pops
 

Contact Us

Ticket Sales & Service

By Phone: 215.893.1999
By E-mail: patronservices@ticketphiladelphia.org
In Person: Kimmel Center Box Office
Broad & Spruce Streets
Philadelphia PA 19102

Group Sales

Groups of 10 persons or more receive special discounts.
By Phone: 215.253.6980
By E-mail: groups@phillypops.org

Administrative Offices

By Phone: 215.875.8004
By E-mail: info@phillypops.org
In Person: 1518 Walnut Street, Suite 1706
Philadelphia PA 19102

Administrative Staff

Frank Giordano, President and Chief Executive Officer

David Charles AbellMusic Director & Principal Conductor

Terell Stafford, Artistic Director for Jazz


Karen Corbin, Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 215.875.9667
Email: kcorbin@phillypops.org
 

Regina Lloyd, Accountant
Telephone: 215.253.7009
Email: accounting@phillypops.org
 

Daniel Palmieri, Vice President of Sales, Marketing, and Customer Relations
Telephone: 215.253.6980
Email: dpalmieri@phillypops.org
GROUP SALES TICKETING INFORMATION

Austin Berner, Manager of Communications
Telephone: 215.253.6978
Email: aberner@phillypops.org

Will Farr, Graphic Designer


Joshua Thomas, Director of Development
Telephone: 215.546.3207
Email: jthomas@phillypops.org

Kelly Ann McMurtry, Contributed Revenue Associate and Events Manager
Telephone: 215.546.3234
Email: kmcmurtry@phillypops.org

Nick McNamara, Special Projects 
Telephone: 484.439.4590
Email: nmcnamara@phillypops.org


Keith Obaza, Production Director
Telephone: 215.253.7454
Email: kobaza@phillypops.org

John Meko, Special Projects for Executive Co-Op
Email: jmeko@phillypops.org

Jeffrey Kern, Chorus Master

Vincent Leonard, Music Librarian

Anne Peterson, Orchestra Contractor

Jeffrey Smith, Assistant Conductor

 


Mark Gisi, Partner, Brand Strategist
Eastern Standard

General Counsel
David H. Marion, Esq.