Contact Us | The Philly Pops
 

Contact Us

Ticket Sales & Service

By Phone: 215.893.1999
By E-mail: patronservices@ticketphiladelphia.org
In Person: Kimmel Center Box Office
Broad & Spruce Streets
Philadelphia PA 19102

Group Sales

Groups of 10 persons or more receive special discounts.
By Phone: 215.253.6980
By E-mail: groups@phillypops.org

Administrative Offices

By Phone: 215.875.8004
By E-mail: info@phillypops.org
In Person: 1518 Walnut Street, Suite 1706
Philadelphia PA 19102

Administrative Staff

Frank Giordano, President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael Krajewski, Music Director

Louis Scaglione, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer


Karen Corbin, Vice President
Telephone: 215.875.9667
Email: kcorbin@phillypops.org


Patricia Wells, Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the President
Telephone: 215.875.8004
Email: pwells@phillypops.org

Jeth Mill, Senior Director of Programs & Production
Telephone: 215.875.9305
Email: jmill@phillypops.org
 

Jason Ward, External Affairs Director
Telephone: 215.735.2841
Email: jward@phillypops.org 


Daniel Palmieri, Assistant Director of Sales and Customer Relations
Telephone: 215.253.6980
Email: dpalmieri@phillypops.org
Group Sales TicketING Information

Sarah Maiellano, Assistant Director of Communications
Telephone: 215.546.3234
Email: smaiellano@phillypops.org
PRESS ROOM

Keith Obaza, Production Manager
Telephone: 215.253.7454
Email: kobaza@phillypops.org

Gilberto Vega, External Affairs Associate
Telephone: 215.253.6982
Email: gvega@phillypops.org

Reginald-Chris Mendoza, Staff Accountant


Marketing
Sarah Santos, Assistant Director of Marketing 
Telephone: 215.546.3207
Email: ssantos@phillypops.org

Mark Gisi, Partner, Brand Strategist
Eastern Standard


Publicist for Frank Giordano
Sharla Feldscher, Feldscher Horwitz Public Relations


General Counsel
David H. Marion, Esq.


Jeffrey Kern, Chorus Master


Vincent Leonard, Music Librarian


Anne Peterson, Orchestra Contractor


Jeffrey Smith, Assistant Conductor


Debbie Lobel, Stage Manager