Contact Us

Ticket Sales & Service

By Phone: 215.893.1999
By E-mail: patronservices@ticketphiladelphia.org
In Person: Kimmel Center Box Office
Broad & Spruce Streets
Philadelphia PA 19102

Group Sales

Groups of 10 persons or more receive special discounts.
By Phone: 215.546.3207
By E-mail: groups@phillypops.org

Administrative Offices

By Phone: 215.875.8004
By E-mail: info@phillypops.org
In Person: 1518 Walnut Street, Suite 1706
Philadelphia PA 19102

Administrative Staff

Frank Giordano, President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael Krajewski, Music Director

Louis Scaglione, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Patricia Wells, Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the President
Telephone: 215.875.8004
Email: pwells@phillypops.org

Karen Corbin, Vice President
Telephone: 215.875.9667
Email: kcorbin@phillypops.org

George Muller, Senior Director of Artistic Administration
Telephone: 215.875.9305
Email: gmuller@phillypops.org

Jeth Mill, Senior Director of Programs and Productions

Bud Scheerer, Director of Sales and Customer Relations
Telephone: 215.546.3207
Email: bscheerer@phillypops.org

Group Sales TicketING Information

Sarah Maiellano, Assistant Director of Communications
Telephone: 215.546.3234
Email: smaiellano@phillypops.org

PRESS ROOM

Jason Ward, Senior Manager of Engagement
Telephone: 215.735.2841
Email: jward@phillypops.org 

Reginald Chris-Mendoza, Staff Accountant

Joseph Croft, Contributed Revenue Coordinator
Telephone: 215.253.6982
jcroft@phillypops.org

Keith Obaza, Program Associate
Telephone: 215.253.7454
kobaza@phillypops.org

Jeffrey Kern, Chorus Master
Vinvent Leonard, Music Librarian
Anne Peterson, Orchestra Contractor
Jeffrey Smith, Assistant Conductor
Debbie Lobel, Stage Manager
 

Marketing
Mark Gisi, Partner, Brand Strategist
Eastern Standard

Public Relations
Sharla Feldscher, Sharla Feldscher Public Relations

General Counsel
David H. Marion, Esq.